“There is hope for your future,” declares the Lord.

Class of 2025 Annunced

Nominating Committee:

Class of 2025 Nominations are the following: Eric Mbangowah (Property); Courage Mancho (Mission); and Henry Halle (Personnel).  Our new deacons are Tracy Ada and Lily Che. Annual Congregation Meeting will be on January 15, 2023 right after the service.  Installation of new officers will be January 22, 2023 during our worship service.